You are here

Digital Solutions

Digital Solutions

Site supervision 4.0

Connecting all parties involved in the construction to defined data stores supports efficient communication and prevents misunderstandings.

We offer our clients and project partners shared digital platforms. This ensures all implementation documents are centrally available and can be viewed by the project participants at any time.

The mobile availability of models offers ongoing support in the understanding of complex spatial relationships. Centrally managed to-do lists create transparency around the division of tasks. Digital information exchange promotes cooperation at all levels.

Digital modeling

At the center of applications on the digital construction site is the digital twin - the virtual representation of buildings, systems or infrastructure. This allows us to test ideas far in advance of their implementation and to examine the effects of altered planning parameters and framework conditions together with our clients, creating an accurate basis for informed decisions.

Our experts in general planning, building services, construction, infrastructure and all specialty areas receive targeted BIM training. They combine their many years of experience in the real construction world with the modeling of buildings, systems and infrastructure.

Visualization, augmented reality, virtual reality

The visualization of complex relationships is key to efficient communication between all parties involved in the planning and construction process. Our specialists rely heavily on the visualization of spatial as well as complex planning and technical challenges. Communication at the construction site is supported by a 3-D representation.

The construction project is presented to building clients, authorities, the media and involved residents in an easy to understand virtual form.

BIM know-how

In order to successfully implement BIM (building information modeling) in a project, in-depth knowledge of the BIM process and the structuring of information across all phases of construction planning are required. In addition, expertise in the construction process itself is essential.

Because only if the real world coincides with the digital world does BIM result in added value: higher planning quality, better solutions and more efficiency.

Our experts in general planning, building services, construction and infrastructure all have extensive knowledge of the various construction processes and are trained in the application of BIM. The Gruner BIM team applies cutting-edge findings and methods to every project. This combination of field-tested experience and the latest BIM know-how is the key to successful BIM projects.

Digital con­struc­tion & law

Legal issues are becoming increasingly important in the planning and construction process. Our specialists combine engineering and construction expertise with legal know-how.

We assist our clients in thoroughly and quickly assessing the impact of decisions and specific challenges in projects.

Digitization of bu­si­ness proces­ses

As a company in the planning and construction industry, we continuously implement the digitization of the involved processes ourselves.

With digital solutions for all business processes, we constantly improve the quality of our decisions, steadily increase our customer focus and streamline our own processes.

For this, we have put together a dedicated business team.

3-D surveying throughout the con­struc­tion period

Whether with laser scanning, photogrammetry or a tachymeter - our specialists choose the right method for the 3-D surveying of buildings.

With our many years of experience in 3-D surveying, we carry out precise and efficient quality analyses and production controls on new buildings. The plans prepared by us provide independent documentation of the target/actual comparison. During construction, the implementation and progress monitoring can be documented.

Solutions for complex tasks

Digital twin simulation

Digital twins make it possible to differentiate and shed light on fresh solutions and connections.

Our specialists combine various technologies and tools for the analysis of variants in infrastructure and building construction - and that across the entire building life cycle. Simulations are used in geotechnics, fire safety, security, traffic, building environmental control, fire resistance testing of construction elements and the combination of all the above.

Vous êtes ici

Solutions numériques

Solutions numériques

Direction des travaux 4.0

L’interconnexion de toutes les parties participant à la construction pour des bases de données définies permet d’assurer une communication efficace et de prévenir les désaccords.

Nous proposons à nos clients et à nos partenaires de projet des plates formes numériques communes. Les documents relatifs à la réalisation sont ainsi centralisés et disponibles à tout moment pour toutes les parties au projet.

La disponibilité mobile de modèles permet de mieux comprendre les rapports spatiaux complexes. La gestion centralisée des projets en cours permet de clarifier la répartition des tâches. Les échanges d’informations sous forme numérique favorisent la coopération à tous les niveaux.

Modélisation numérique

Le jumeau numérique – la représentation virtuelle des bâtiments, systèmes ou infrastructures – constitue l’élément central des applications sur le chantier numérique. Il nous permet de tester des idées conjointement avec nos clients bien avant leur mise en œuvre et d’étudier les conséquences de la modification des paramètres de planification et des conditions générales. Nous élaborons ainsi des bases solides pour prendre des décisions en toute connaissance de cause.

Nos spécialistes en planification générale, technique du bâtiment, construction, infrastructure et autres domaines spécialisés sont formés au BIM. Ils allient leur grande expérience de la réalité du monde du bâtiment à la modélisation des bâtiments, systèmes et infrastructures.

Visualisation, réalité augmentée, réalité virtuelle

La visualisation des rapports complexes constituent la clé d’une communication efficace entre tous les participants au processus de planification et au processus de construction. Nos spécialistes utilisent intensément la visualisation des défis en matière d’espace, de complexité, de planification ou au niveau technique. La communication sur le chantier est assistée par une représentation 3D.

Le projet de construction est présenté sous forme virtuelle et compréhensible au maître d’ouvrage, aux administrations, aux médias et aux habitants concernés.

Savoir-faire BIM

Mettre efficacement en pratique le BIM (Building Information Modeling) nécessite de solides connaissances en matière de modélisation BIM et de structuration des informations pour toutes les phases de la planification du chantier. Des connaissances spécifiques des processus de construction sont également indispensables.

En effet, la plus-value du BIM – meilleure qualité de la planification, meilleures solutions, plus d’efficacité – ne peut se manifester que lorsque monde réel et le monde numérique concordent.

Nos spécialistes en planification générale, technique du bâtiment, construction et infrastructure ont tous de solides connaissances des processus de construction et sont en outre formés à l’utilisation du BIM. L’équipe BIM de Gruner utilise dans chaque projet les connaissances et méthodes les plus récentes en la matière. Cette combinaison d’expérience pratique et de savoir-faire BIM constitue la clé de la réussite des projets BIM.

Le droit dans la con­struc­tion numérique

Les questions juridiques sont toujours très importantes dans les processus de planification et de construction. Nos spécialistes combinent leur expertise en ingénierie et en bâtiment avec leurs compétences juridiques.

Nous assistons nos clients lorsqu’il s’agit d’évaluer en détail et rapidement les impacts des décisions et des défis spécifiques dans les projets.

Numérisation des processus opérationnels

En tant qu’entreprise du secteur de la planification et de la construction, nous utilisons nous-mêmes continuellement la numérisation des processus.

Les solutions numériques pour tous les processus opérationnels nous permettent d’améliorer en continu la qualité de nos décisions, notre écoute des clients et d’alléger nos propres processus.

Nous avons créé un «business team» spécialement chargé de ce domaine.

Mes­ur­age 3D pendant toute la durée du chantier

Balayage laser, photogrammétrie ou tachymètre – nos spécialistes utilisent la méthode appropriée pour le mesurage 3D des bâtiments.

Notre longue expérience dans le domaine du mesurage 3D nous permet d’effectuer des analyses de qualité et des contrôles de production précis et efficaces sur les constructions neuves. Les plans que nous avons établis nous-mêmes permettent de réaliser une documentation indépendante de la comparaison état prévu/état réel. Les contrôles d’exécution ou d’avancement peuvent être effectués pendant le chantier.

Solutions pour missions complexes

Simulation avec le jumeau numérique

Les jumeaux numériques permettent de donner un éclairage différenciés aux nouvelles solutions et aux nouveaux contextes.

Nos spécialistes combinent divers outils et technologies pour analyser les variantes possibles dans la construction d’infrastructures ou de bâtiments. Et ce, sur la totalité du cycle de vie de la construction. L’on utilise des simulations dans la géotechnique, la protection incendie, la sécurité, les transports, le génie climatique du bâtiment, la mesure à chaud des éléments de construction et dans la combinaison de tous ces domaines.